top of page

Several JDC members made the trip to the UK to compete in the...

Petplan Semi Finals 2018

Trophy Winners 2022

Nichole Wheatley - Lady Floella Trophy (intro) Nicole-Aimee Wheatley

Catherine Phillips - Buckledown Trophy (prelim Restr) Catherine Phillips

Izzy Hefford - Eskimo-Joe Trophy (prelim Jnr) David Robert McCutcheon

Debbie Cawley - Abbott’s Sister Trophy (Nov Restr) Debbie Cawley

Donna Le Roy - Pendley Carnaby Novice Championship trophy Donna Le Roy

Donna Le Roy - Elementary Restr Donna Le Roy

Sacha Trophy - Kate Warner Kate Warner

Izzy Hefford - Pendley Carnaby Perpetual Trophy - Highest % Rebecca Hefford

Donna Le Roy & Natalie Hunt - Senior Scholarship Award Natalie Hunt

Izzy Hefford & Callie Davies - Junior Scholarship Award Emma Hefford

Jemma Morrison - Three Chestnuts Trophy Jemma Morrison


Please could all trophies be returned cleaned and engraved by the 6th February.

bottom of page